Message from the President
CCOM Leadership
CCOM Facts
History of CCOM
Successive Presidents
Events Calendar
Back to the home
About CCOM | CCOM Leadership

. Guo Shulan
Secretary of the Party Committee

. Pang Huanlei
Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee, Secretary of the Commission for Discipline Inspection

. Zhou Haihong
Vice President

. Jiang Xiao'ai
Vice President

. Ye Xiaogang
Assistant President